Sort:  

Sorry, I thought you were in Las Vegas all this time. Were you affected by the flooding that they had there a short while ago? I guess you would have a made a post about it if so. Do you miss the west?

Close enough there were some road closures and detours but where I am it's pretty high up. Rivers are down now as we didn't continue getting the rain like we usually get in April/June. Yeah I used to live in Las Vegas hence the moniker.

Are you close to the Branson area at all? Just wondering.
A lot of people from the Amish community like living in Columbia MO.
Did you know Joyce Riley from the Power Hour internet radio show?
Greg Hunter lives in MO, you probably already know.
How interesting. (I just like knowing about things)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65