You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday Challenge - Montevideo, Uruguay - Fleamarket of Tristan Narvaja 1/1

in #photography7 years ago

You've definitely captured the vibrant, eclectic mix of people and things that make flea markets so fascinating! Uruguay sounds like a very interesting place to see. Similarly, Toronto, where I'm from, is largely comprised of immigrants. I didn't know this about Uruguay, but I've be very interested to visit :)

Sort:  

Hi Natasha! Thank your for your kind comments, nice to see someone appreciating actual posts (:D)! Please do read my travel guide on Montevideo, I´ve posted it up here too. Can´t wait to visit Canada, will probably go somewhere later this year and enjoy your lovely fall weather.

Sounds great! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83