Till I reach the sky..

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

_20171024_084953-01.jpeg

Thus, we linger far from the simple things that brought the sentences to life.
What was then? How did it come to this?
A truth we see but beyond reality, as our mind gather the support to erase minor proceedings we let wither.
And to now, the yellow brick road is already beneath our feet, and further steps taken devoured those that followed.
A time to remember,
A time to comprehend,
Those huge steps we didn’t take alone,
Those simple things we let others take part,
While we bury our legs deeper within our faith,
And relive our dreams a step higher at a time till it reaches the sky..

For me, it's sorta a ritual, everyday I let myself do a little reflecting as to how I came to be, just to not let myself forget how grateful and blessed this life has been..

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34