my love for photography because of esteem

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

imagePhotography is the closest hoby in my life My love of photography has become more than my hoby. and now photography has become a part of my life

Since a few years ago I just watched and heard what it is photography I was not very interested but after I bought the camera, and I followed some of my friends who are seniors in wedding prewedding and hunting I became interested in photography. In addition to happy a little wasted time turned out all fruitful results and can earn money and then I made photography is a job I am a photo service.

My love for photography began to grow and continue with more seriously especially after I know about the performance @esteem from my friend my passion is growing because it can share some photos Results from my work and I am very grateful to @esteem because I can add my experience Here

@intoduce @introducemyself @photography @esteem @levycore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65