You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Bavarian Trees - Tree Tuesday is live

in #photography7 years ago

Nothing to worry but some services and accounts here try just to make money from you without any feedback and guidance - however I like the community. Go into a forrest near you and get some Trees in front of your cam lenses - show them here by using the #treetuesday tag.

Sort:  

Thanks for quoting, what is your thought behind doing so lol?

I just love the part of the sentence that I quoted @uwelang

Do not forget to visit my blog. this is my latest post, help you upvote and ressteem thanks friends > https://steemit.com/animal/@nasrud/belajar-bersabar-dari-seekor-laba-laba-or-or-learn-to-be-patient-from-a-spider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68163.93
ETH 2639.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70