Sort:  

hi @nasrud! :) i did some reseach based on the name "on Teumurui"... do you mean it's the Curry tree? i also found this article and this one :) so... are all this articles about the berries on my picrutes?

oh yaaya. it is amazing my friends ..@reinikaerrant

oh, cool! :D you use this leaves as spice? do you dry them first? can you eat the berries? :)

we do not eat the fruit, only my leaves are included in the dish. some do not dry it, still some dried up .. most do not dry it, because in every house they plant it

i see... oh, if i knew it before i could collect some of this leaves)) thank you so much for your explanations @nasrud! you are a wonderful reader!!! ^_^

thanks friends for the praise. I hope you also can visit my blog occasionally. thank you @reinikaerrant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51