HAVE YOU EVER BEEN ABROAD?

in #photography7 years ago


I was abroad only once, but even one trip widened my horizons and gave new inspiration. travel - one of the most striking events in life. on them I am ready to give the last money. and you?)


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Well I traveled a bit around world and must admit that traveling [as an activity] bring some magic and excitement. But what is most important about this thing are people that we met.

In most cases its them who determine [interaction me-them] if our traveling experience was good or bad.

Still hope you will visit many places and met plenty of nice people around world :)

thank you a lot!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85