You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven Day B&W 📷 Challenge - Day #6 - Horns and Shadows

in #photography7 years ago

It may have been an ill-fated exercise, but this photo salvaged something for you. I like the strong contrast, and the shadow nature of it. I can see what I think is going on, yet still there is an air of mystery to it.

Sort:  

it did.
if you would like to witness some of the cheese (the source of this project and thus this photo) i recommend you visit here

'Video unavailable', but those photos took me back to the swinging 60s. Not that I was there the first time! Cool photos.

yeah, told ya it was a little ill-fated too :P
the pictures remain though! Perhaps the videos can resurface some day too. ^^
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55