You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me present Myself in face viking mode

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome dear friend @embat to our beloved platform, I hope you feel at ease work together with us, here to others to earn money you will meet many people from different parts of the world, I wish you many success !!!!!!

Sort:  

That was excellent automated reply, my dear bot-like user. 😋

Hehehe, you got me :) Anyway I am happy to be part of this splendid platform

Thank you for your warm greatings @nano2nd. I am here to meet some great friends and get fun. I will be glad to follow you in my contacts. I am sure we will meet a lot of eccentric and interesting personalities. Greetings from Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria

I hope you feel comfortable working with us dear friend, I wish you good luck in those that you are going to develop in the platform, I leave you some link in case you have any doubt
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

Any help is welcome. I already read some articles about formating etiquete and apps around Steemit. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32