Sort:  

Wow! There are not much people who even know about this country, but you visited it. Glad to know it!
I see you travel a lot and have much stories about your trips. Do you have a story about your visit to Kyrgyzstan? I would be glad to read it.
You should visit an Issyk-Kul lake and its neighborhood in summer!

Yeah, I have a few posts from there:
1 2 3
But they are not something I'm proud of, I was just starting back then.
And I've been there in November, unfortunately. I know in summer it's much better.
And you're right, Issyk-Kul region is something out of this world

That's cool! You've been in the places that I never saw 8)

I highly recommend the southern coast of Issyk-Kul, it's unbelievable

Oh, yes! I visited the southern coast once. But I didn't visit those mountains of red clay on your photos. I spent a whole day at a small salt lake and on the shore of Issyk-Kul.
I visited two gorges on the north shore. It's an unforgettable experience. But I did not go as high as you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28