You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diggerduggs Drone Discoveries: Episode 3 - A tour of an old, abandoned Walking Dragline machine in Southern Saskatchewan, Canada

in #photography7 years ago

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/history/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-6-belogradchik-rocks-bulgaria

Sort:  

Wow nice pics dude!! I love that old castle style wall they have, If i could, I would have that around my entire house :D lol And the scenery looking down from on top the mountain...beautiful. Keep the awesome posts coming. Will head over and check your blog out :)
Cheers and happy Steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51