The beauty of unique flowers

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear...
On this occasion I will tell you about my visit to the family home. When yesterday I visited my sister's house quite far from where I live. And when I got home I saw a lot of flowers growing with bloom, and there was one flower that made me very interested, the flower is one of the flowers that I really like. After I saw the flower, apparently there is one flower that makes me stunned. This is not about the flowers I posted yesterday.

But about flowers I never saw before. The flowers are not like flowers in general, which grow with bloom and fragrant. But this flower according to me a unique but beautiful flower. I need to know now what the flower name really is. Hopefully someday I can collect these flowers that will give you a flower garden.

Although I do not know the name of the flower but I am very interested in the flowers that look unique, beautiful and elegant.

Hope all friends love it.

THANK YOU

Pictures taken with SAMSUNG GALAXY GRAND2 Smartphone Camera
By @najju

Sort:  

beautiful flowers in the garden

Thank you very much @irhamelfaruq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by najju from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74