You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Photography-What a Breathtaking View !!! Awesome!!! In B/W !!! (Original Photography by @amitsharma)

in #photography7 years ago

It's an absolutely amazing capture Amit. This reminds me of my days when I was working with TCS in Mumbai, my office was in Air India Building at Nariman Point and my seat right facing the sea, almost a similar view the only difference is that area is covered with buildings and this is so natural.
And a wonderful collage of your post, awesome idea. I feel tempted to steal it.....hahaha

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Nainaz, absolutely appreciate the kind gesture.
LOL...you are most welcome...would love to see the collage of your wonderful posts too...!!! :)
Cheers!
|| BEST ||

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43