Connecting with nature

in #photography2 months ago

Today morning I was at my balcony and this little snail was crawling on the hand bar. I found it very fascinating and clicked some pictures. Usually I am not into micro-photography but this little one kept me engaged. I kept on looking at the way it moved around, and I noticed it kept moving in circles on the bar. During rainy season all these insects come out, otherwise I do not get to see many of them.

1000279429.jpg

1000279428.jpg

1000279427.jpg

There's a spiritual significance of the snails. They have a hard shell which is in spiral shape, which symbolizes a strong connection to the Earth and it keeps reminding us of grounding ourselves.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Comparto el simbolismo que tiene su caparazón en forma de espiral, su conexión con la naturaleza incluso es matemática con el número áureo y en la serie de Fibonacci, todo un enigma que se encuentra en la naturaleza y sus formas.

Gracias por compartir.
¡Un gran abrazo!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68