The Right Path

in #photography7 years ago

Since i was taught to believe in the God unseen, it opened doors for many other unseen, known yet unrealistic ideas to believe in which later became my reality.
Screenshot_2018-01-20-19-18-14-004_com.facebook.katana.png
And I marched for it, covered long distances in the name of it, i cried for it and laughed only for it. Until, God lifted the curtain and I realised, it was nothing but a utopia that my brain has constructed at convenience of my heart. Was it the right path I was following or a distraction I mistook as a right path, a mere distraction? I realised, I marched all my life but was cheated for what I marched for. Who was the culprit? satan? No. I was the culprit because I never tested my version of truth against reality. The reality of mankind. So I did. Now I rest in peace in real sense of the word.

Sort:  

Take rest! Things go fine!

haha thanks. it was an old script from my diary.

Hii @naima94,

Wellcome on this amazing platform of Steemit. You have natural artistic skills, So I hope for your rapid Sucess here. Keep it up my Support always for you. I have advice for you that because you are new here so first of all you made your PR and Followers by Commenting on different high profile members.

sure thanks paaa je. 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72