A few of my dream cars.

in #photography8 years ago

Hello all. I have always loved sports cars. My first love was the Lamborghini Diablo like one below from the wikipedia page. It is still a sharp looking car and I would totally drive one right now if I could. Even with the Diablo at 27 years old they are still out of my price range.


On a trip to Las Vegas one year I was afforded the opportunity to rent a Porsche Boxster! Needless to say I was beyond thrilled. I was just giving my wife a hard time at the rental car desk about renting a Porsche when the sales rep said they had a special that weekend. For some reason my wife agreed! Here is me getting my picture taken in said Porsche.

The weather was perfect so we drove around with the top down the whole time we were there. Renting a Porsche Boxster cost about $115.00 a day when I rented it. The ride was smooth and it accelerated like a dream.


Las Vegas is a great place to see high end cars. I've included a few that I've taken pictures of. Enjoy!

One day I will own one of these. Just not today.

Naifaz

Sort:  

Nice I want one of those too!!! Maybe if Steemit goes big enough I can afford one!

Cars very nice but I like Audi @naifaz

I like Audi's too, but I've only ever seen like one R8 in Las Vegas and it was driving past me.

Today if i have to choose one of this cars im gonna choose this old Diablo, the design is so fuckin aggressive.

The Diablo holds a special place in my heart.

I really like that black Porsche. You have some great pics.

At first I thought it was a post about cars you owned. I was like aww damn wish I had Diablo lol.

If I owned them there would be a pic of me in every car. 😜

I need the Tesla :)

Audi's are super nice, but I'm a sucker for brand-new Chevy Camaro's with LED headlights and nice body colors.

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50