My photography about the type of flowers

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

"Hello stemian friends"
My fotography.

Back again with me @ nafazul, this morning will share the story to the stemians about the flowers I collect on my home page.
This flower I always flush in the morning and afternoon ... I really like to collect the flowers to be planted in the yard of my house. I always take care of the flower ... following the types of flowers my collection:
image
image image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Thank you for visiting my blog @nafazul.

Sort:  

Absolutely amazing photos, the colors are so vibrant @nafazul

Okay.thanks...It's all my photos on my home page ... it's all my collection flower.

Thank you again, very nice pics of you @nafazul

Okay. Thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51