photos enhancement new tool

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

This is a great find. Photo too grainy or blur or too small a great enhancement and resizes for photos. Very simple to use, fast and free. That's how should be everything free a good exchange, they get to analyse how I work and why. I get better photos. 

I have to work at this moment with extremely grainy photos. 

Second pic is what I got when I first use RCM. Sure, there still a lot of work to do. 70% of the problem was resolved.

                       

This site is a free service provided by the Center for Perceptual Systems at the University of Texas at Austin.

The site also provides a platform for researchers, photographers, and algorithm developers to compare methods.

http://rcm.cps.utexas.edu/

Current site applications include

  • Denoising
  • Enlargement
  • Realistic camera noise synthesis

Have fun!!!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43