Butiran Hujan (Raindrops)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi sobat stemit.
Berikut saya ingin berbagi beberapa foto butiran hujan yang saya capture dengan menggunakan canon eos 1000d with lens 18-55mm dengan bukaan lensa lebar F 3.5 dan menggunakan setting tombol lensa manual fokus (MF) sehingga menghasilkan efek blur atau bokeh yang kental.
Foto ini saya ambil pada saat malam hari di halaman islamic center didalam kabin mobil melalui media kaca mobil.

Mohon masukan nya untuk artikel ini karena saya yakin masih banyak kekurangan dalam karya saya ini di karenakan saya juga masih dalam tahap belajar mengenal dunia photography dan mudah mudahan kedepan nya saya bisa memberikan yang terbaik untuk steemit.
Akhir kata saya ucapkan terima kasih untuk waktu, dukungan dan support nya.
Salam steemit is the best

(English)
Hi buddy stemit.
Here I want to share some rain-shot photos I capture using canon eos 1000d with lens 18-55mm with wide lens openings F 3.5 and using manual focus lens focus setting (MF) so as to produce a thick blur or bokeh effect.
This photo I took at night in the Islamic center in the cabin of the car through the media glass car.

Please input it for this article because I believe there are still many shortcomings in my work is in because I am also still in the stage of learning to know the world of photography and hopefully in the future I can give the best for steemit.
Finally, I thank you for the time, support and support.
Best regards steemit is the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66