Introduce Yourself

in #photography6 years ago

image
Hey Steemit and DLive community! I've just joined this community so i wanted to say hi to everyone and introduce myself to you guys.

I'm Nadine Demers, I live in Utah. I'm 25 years old and I'm a full-time stylist and a someone who love being on the internet to see new things and to help with the little I've seen.

Before starting this full-time stylist thing, I was working in a huge supermarket in Utah. I was taking the orders from chinese customers and I was translating them into English. That was very beneficial for me because I learned a lot about translation and transcription during that period and my language skills improved very much.

At one point my knowledge about translation came to a level that people around started to ask questions about the translation. After that, I began to do transcription for those that can't write or hear what was been said in an audio or video files. I loved doing these things because it bring so much fun and bring new people in my life.

image

I have a son that makes my life so full of love for people because he is so cute with his grey hair and which make people show much love for us

image

My little hero of then as now turn big with so much respect and self esteem and and I cherish him so much because with him I don't any worries in the world.

image

I am listed in top 10 employees who is good in translation in the supermarket at Utah.

So I guess that's it for a beginning. I'm new here but I believe I will show my difference and I will help this community in the developing process.

Feel free to comment below. Respect, ()

Sort:  

かわいいですね

Bienvenida, importante saber otro idioma, no dependes del traductor de google como yo. Importante con los post coloca los tags que se refieran a lo que dices, como es tu presentacion "introduceyourself" así más personas leeran tu post. Éxito bella @nadinedemers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88