Mobile camera photography......#2

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I mobile photography to love. I all the time to do something things take pictures of love.

I daily like today my House in front of the road with was, and then suddenly Street side of the Wall of the eye was, and then I see that could that a Hopper Wall on sat, and then I my mobile it out the Hopper his take pictures wanted and then the Hopper what some time for fly is and I thought that I have a good Photo to the chance to lost but some time after again Hopper the Wall, and sitting and I once more pictures to get an opportunity. And I today you with all the pictures that share been.

DSC_0004.JPG

IMG_20180411_170111.jpg

All the time of my own, which to desire is so I let. My photography in love, then follow me to do. My photography to you how was it comments that will. All thanks to.

Sort:  

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @n0man

We have planted already 4730.39 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18680.05
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Your post is very much like me. Thank you very much for you.

wowww
awasam

please tell me, how to you do it,nice shot,thanks for share it

its a great caption!!! i also love photography.....its my dream!!

amazing picture. Is this picture taken by your brother?

yes bro....this photo taken by symphony r100.

Your post was amazing ...keep it up brother
wait for ur next post

Thanks for support bro....please stay with me.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @n0man.

Thanks for voing me.... please stay with me.

Wow It's amazing. Very clear photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36