The story of my life - Sharing experiences about photography

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Before telling my experience, hope you're well and is always a success :)
I'm sorry just tells a little

First I could photograph Okay, first I did not learn to shoot, after I graduated from high school, I go on to a university jakarta, take the science faculty communication - broadcast journalism.

The first entry I met with the senior campus and finally am familiar with their "senior"

a month ago, they saw my expertise in the field of photosop, to the next day I was invited to take picture "then I have not been able to photograph".

and this is the first time I photographed.

Later on, I tried this photo macros and the results

Sharing experiences and give you knowledge about photography
I'm sorry just tells a little


Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47