Deep Interpretation

in #photography7 years ago

B78F1869-27FD-49ED-ACB3-23998228472F.jpeg

I went to my friend’s place earlier today and on our way, I saw this pile of woods. Being a fan of taking photos of disorganized yet beautiful things, I took a photo of it. I was shocked when I browsed my gallery looking at this photo. It’s funny how it sends a message.

As you can see, there are woods from a destroyed house scattered all around. It’s chaotic but beautiful. But what caught my attention here are the trees in the background. There are trees behind the woods who underwent destruction not knowing if they would still be of use in the future. To give an analogy to this photo, imagine people standing behind the pile of human bones, rotting. That’s how I interpret this photo.

Sort:  

nice object. followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45