Light & Shadow

in #photography7 years ago

![IMG_20170424_223836_214.jpg](
The Art of photography is essentially the art of mastering the Light & shadow.
More you are able to control the light passing through the aperture, the more creative you can become in crafting a visualling compelling picture. And so is with life i guess 😊
We have to face our dark side, our fears , our apprehensions & learn to fight the devil in our own mind . Once we are able to master these , we will become aware of our Light . His Grace is felt by us only once we become aware of ourselves.
I am still learning to trust myself & fight the devil of fear & self doubt & in moments I do trust my intutions , become confident of my own decisions , I become a flower in full bloom spreading happiness around ⚘
Do you also face such moments in your life ?

Sort:  

Stay away from @libert please..

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for highlighting this ...would you help guide me on what I should take care of when I post so as to improve this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54