HOW TO START A WEDDING BUSINESS TIP #1 PORTFOLIO - WEDDING PHOTOSHOOT WITH ADRIENE..REALLY AMAZING RESULTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

STARTING A WEDDING BUSINESS IS NOT EASY, YOU NEED A REALLY GOOD PORTFOLIO OF YOUR WORK. I did this for my portfolio to start a wedding business. One of my early shoots I did. With the creation of a portfolio I started seeing traffic coming to my website www.mysticmindvideos.com and hence more inquiries which ended up converting into work. LOcation was western springs in AUCKLAND NEW ZEALAND. A really beautiful place for photography. Amazing landscapes. Will make another post with the rest of the images from this post. IF you love my photos please upvote and follow for more. Please some feeback comments below and let me know what you think. _MG_0941.jpg_MG_0688-Edit-Edit.jpg_MG_0713-Edit-Edit.jpg_MG_0703-Edit-2-Edit.jpg_MG_0707-Edit-Edit.jpg_MG_0708-Edit-Edit.jpg_MG_0727-Edit-Edit.jpg_MG_0751-Edit-Edit.jpg_MG_0772-Edit-Edit.jpgING A

Sort:  

This post has received a 61.95% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @mysticmind. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Thanks lovejuice for the love

How did you edit this? Did you use any app or photoshop? How did you achieved the contrast? :)

Hey gazeatme, I use a combination of photoshop and lightroom. I start in lightroom for all exposure, contrast and color adjustments. I do lens corrections and all that basic stuff. I take the images to nick collection software, free to download on google, and specifally used the colorefex on these images and used the Indian Summer filter which gives you some good contrast but mainly for getting the autumn feel and also achieve a lot of the earth brown tones. So its a broad software that you can take your photos in a lot of different directions

Resteem to 700+ Follower . Send 0.150 SBD or 0,250 STEEM to @music-curation ( URL as memo )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52