Caught in the act..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

IMG-20170622-WA0034.jpg

Aspen, wondering what I am up too..

Pedro getting comfy on top of his aunty Allegra,

All in all.. A perfect moment caught on camera.

@animals are a huge part of my @life.

I love my husband, @kids and @family very much too don't misunderstand me.. But after a sad or difficult @day my animals always @cheer me up with the silly things they do all the time.

Thank @cronwill for being the most amazing husband and best friend I could have ever dreamed of having in my life. Always and always love xx

Aspen is born deaf so she is super attentive to any changes in behavior on our part.. So she was really studying what I was doing at this very moment.

Sort:  

Seriously cool photo!!!

haha, it was such an awesome moment caught on camera!

Just know what you mean. I have here a Belgium shepherd and a cat, and they give you so much love! Nice post! I give it you a upvote! And follow you now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34