You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Koh Phi Phi Monkey Beach - Monkey Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Cool to see! I was there in 2014 and one of the monkeys attacked me! xD I filmped it with my gopro. You can actually see it on D.tube on my account hahah at the 7:03 minute mark.

Cool to see they were climbing on your arm. ima following you ;)

Sort:  

ATTACKED you ! oh dang! I will have to go check that out. I guess you never know what animals will do.
Yeah my friend let it climb on him. I didn't touch them. I do want monkey rabies ... lol

Yeaah.. I really didn,t expect it but maybe because I came closer to him while his back was towards me :p

Yeaah.. I really didn,t expect it but maybe because I came closer to him while his back was towards me :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74