We Filmed "The Notourious" Conor McGragor

in #photography6 years ago

Happy New Year to everyone.

Me and my friend recently started new film production company.
Not long time ago we as a company had a chance to work with Conor McGregor.
I'm pretty much sure that most of you know who is " The Notorious " , Conor McGregor.
For those who don't know Conor McGregor is an Irish mixed martial artist (MMA) with an estimated net worth of $108 million and almost 22 mln instagram followers.

We spend couple days filming around his team and him. I'm not going to write about video so best to see it below

Sort:  

I am in love with filmakers..... Thanks for sharing :-) In 2018 I will also train myself more to do short movies :-) I didn't know theses guys, so, thanks for letting me discovering it :-) Well shot !

@roxane talk to me on steem chat if you need any help !

Nice video. Loved the scene at 2:16 onwards.

The video looks great.

Thanks mate....

Wow man!
EPIC!
Congratulations, thats quite an achievement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67