Unexpected photoshoot, somewhere in Portugal during Steemfest - Portrait of Quinneaker

in #photography6 years ago

So I've finally finished my long project, which was basically going through all my photos which I've done in the past. I wanted to share them as it's as part of my journey in photography. However - that is done and dusted.

Now I'm trying to catch up with other stuff and I've just realise I didn't finish my photoshoot with @quinneaker .
How did we end up shooting together? Well one great evening in Portugal during @steemfest I've notice quinn with his camera, I come to him and I said "Dude, nice camera but your look is even cooler" ,
I've said that I'm a photographer and I like his style, and I can take some photos of him on my camera, he response with the joy, and we went for a little photo shoot in a few second we had @saramiller and @everlove talking about fashion with me and supporting us during photoshoot.
It's kind of interesting how you attract people with the similar interest, even you from completely different background there is something in the air which get you together.

This one is from the full photoshoot which i will post in future posts.

0D0A8825.jpg

Sort:  

I don't know why I am just now following you dear @mynewlife!! What a great time we had together at SF2. I love how we come together with common interests and these moments are the perfect example.

I'm super excited to see you at SF3 and to now follow the awesomeness that you share here on Steemit. Great photo of @quinneaker!! I'm excited to see the rest.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-19T11:14:30
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 635.92/800.00
Total Photos: 88
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30