Photography Blog Project [BACK LOG] 97 - Malaysian Job - Portrait

in #photography6 years ago

I'm almost finish one of the part of my projects... I know it's long, it doesn't give the value to everyone, but to those who are interested in photography may give some motivation, see mistakes and all my journey as unmature photographer.

Here you can see one of photo which has been taken, when as a photographer I was attending fashion show in Malaysia which happened to be in Kuala Lumpur Petronas Tower. This is from the series which I've done for one of the hotel in Kuala lumpur.

IMG_1023.jpg

Sort:  

I still remember you showing your photos during Steemfest and I was and still am amazed by your photos! :D

what photofeed ya?

excellent image capture @mynewlife ...
although the model is not ready yet but you can always take excellent photo shots ...
thanks for your submission @ mynewlife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94