Photography Blog Project [BACK LOG] 88 - Portait - Natural - Sarah

in #photography6 years ago

Today going to be short post, after dentist seems like I'm low energy, however I keep with my goal and I want to finish my backlog project before second week of May and start running new things. This is one of those simple portraits and setup - I've used reflector from the bottom and beauty dish from the top. Lens used 70-200 2.8 and Canon 5d MKI

IMG_4420.jpg

Sort:  

aw.... you are lovely and as look in the photo I think you are kind hearted lady... god bless you...

This great photography i like it..

It's like the ideal LinkedIn Profile photo :) proffesional but warm and inviting

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.75 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.15
Server time: 15:38:15
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 650.80/800.00
Total Photos: 75
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79