Photography Blog Project [BACK LOG] 3 - First images - First Nudity / First Studio Shot

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Initial though was to write stories about me how I evolve as a photographer, however I'm not the best writer, therefore I'll just speed up process and will share just my pictures.

This is set of my first shots ever in studio and first nudity, that was my first attempt to shot this style, also first time in studio, so I've had to manage lighting for the first time in my life. Nowadays I don't should this sort of photo I'm more into portrait, but looking back at this images bring me some knowledge and feel that I've tried all kind of photography which helped me to get where I'm now :

I particularly like this one, as it's not too obvious and it would sit nicely on the wall.
IMG_1009.jpg

Studio Light / Beauty dish , pictures taken in 2009

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66