No Time, Too much time....

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-06-27 at 01.04.55.png

Just contemplating
Ok I'm one band man, I do literally everything, sometimes I think that I put too much interest in all sort of ways. Being own boss it's hard, it's easy. You got plenty time, then you realise you are working all the time. You brain is constantly on it. To be honest I'm extremely lazy but at the same time I'm working hard. It's all so confusing..... I cannot imagine working for someone else rather than myself - it's tricky. It's so relaxing, it's so stressful. Being your own boss it's like a rollercoaster.

At this moment I'm running my online shop, also I'm photographer who had chances to participate in biggest world events like Paris Fashion Week, I photographed some celebrities from different countries, just recently started with friends new filming company.... As you see it seems a lot, yet I wanna read about cryptocurrency, post on steem, play football and do my personal project.... All is over the shop.

Sometimes I do think I do too much at once. I want to post on steem then I forget, or I'm busy with my life. This is probably why I'm off and on.

Next month I'm moving from UK the place where all people dream to be to Kazakhstan - Place which people only know for Borat and War(bacause it has STAN in the name), obviously this is all stereotype. There will be a lot of pictures, stories from Kazakhstan while I will be there, and I'm planing to stay there for as long as I can. I don't understand why people live in expensive cities? Like as an example to rent room in London you have to pay £800 , while in Kazakhstan budgeting same about of £800 for family of three you can have a car, nice flat, food, restaurants and other activities - basically just live life. But this is something I will write in my future posts......

Anyway now it's time to get prepare for steemfest , I will make official video from the event, so I'm looking forward to go to Lisbon. Seems like exciting time meeting new faces, and spend some quality time there seems like an amazing experience.

Photo taken by me in Paris, couple years back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91