Abandoned Hotel Panorama - Kyrgistan Bishkek

in #photography7 years ago

Long exposure shot of abandoned Hotel Panorama - Kyrgistan, Bishkek

30 sec long exposure, canon 5d mk3 and Sigma 20mm

IMG_9545.jpg

Sort:  

Nice shot, @mynewlife! The hotel looks creepy, and I also like the flare-effect from the lights. Did you get inside? :)

Nope, I didn't go inside, flare is the car passing. Thank you for you comment

You are welcome :)

Brilliantly sinister mood you've created here!

Very nice composition, colours and tones. I wonder if Hotel Panorama is still in use? And for how long will it stay there before it changes scenery by itself. Would be nice to see pictures from inside the hotel as well (+ also their panoramic scenery their title sort of promises).

Very nice capture, congrats!

regards,
Esa

Esa, to be honest, it was night and dark, I was on the mountain for 10 minutes, I don't know if this is Kyrgistan and hotel is still in use or it has been left. The information I've got it's my picture ;) Thats all

I understand, was just cracking fun about how the establishment looks.

Brilliant photo

I really want to visit Kyrgystan! Sounds like such a beautiful and still undiscovered country, how did you like it? Love the shot, especially the red tones all over :-)

Well I was surprised, I was expecting it going to be worst, but it is very beautiful country, but need to explore it even more on my spare time.

I will do some more entries blog posts about Kazakhstan, which is also undiscovered by many people, hope you going to like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59