Iguana VS. Garden - Photo Series

in #photography7 years ago

Iguana 1 - Garden 0

This little guy destroyed our cucumber plant today, but at least I was able to get some interesting photos.




Sort:  

Nice job! I am also interested in photography and traveling, check out my blogs and if you like them follow me too. @tyregethon :) Keep up the good work!

Those photos are fantastic. He's beautiful. Worth a cucumber plant I'd say.

I wanted to make pickles ☹️

Well, there's always Riba Smith until the next one grows.

You camera has one trillion colors or something?

It has all of the colors in the rainbow.
Red... Orange... Yellow... I forget the rest
It has at least 3 colors.

woa! sweet shots here, he's got some rad color to him

Yep. He was a cute little guy.

wow! amazing photos

Very cool photo shoot, great job!!! I wouldn't want to get slashed by those long nails 😱

He is so cute! Love the picture of him sticking his tongue out! Is he your pet?

No. If my pet ate my cucumbers I'd eat him. 🤔

LOL! He could so be a pet though. I'm surprised you were able to get close enough to get such nice pictures. Or maybe he was really full after eating the cucumbers and posing for you to thank you for the treat. 😄

Just wanted to ask if he is a WILDLING 😀 But I found my answer 😀

Esa iguana es muy bonita. Buenas fotos.

Nice pics posts... i love them..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46