Iguana - A short photo series

in #photography7 years ago

Enjoying a no comic weekend outside.
It's tough to get a good shot of these guys.




Sort:  

OMG you found a Gremlin!

download.jpg

I love your comment!

That is pretty big iguana! Watch out for his tail because that will leave a serious gash in your leg. That is his defense.

Very cool pictures. I love these remnants of the Jurassic age.

I'm thinking of getting an iguana,..... but I don't know how to cook it.

Great pics, Iguana gives us a taste of the dinosaurs age!

We eat that in our country. ha ha!

In most places here too.

Wow! Very cool pics! The last one would make a great painting. Thank you for sharing.

Little Godzilla in action :)

Da Super Iguana..!!! <3

In my country we believed this animal was a dragon and a person who got bitten by it will owned a mysterious powers, and yesss i got bitten on my left leg since now the only power it left on me was a unstoppable leg (one of my nerves have been cut by it teeth) when i walk my left leg was liked always shaking.... lmao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83