Sort:  

Damn. My bot beat me to the vote again!

That's a good lookin' fly. Quality shot.

Could you post a shot of yourself in the picture holding a piece of paper with your username and steemit? ;-)

Is this the fly from your previous post?

Flies are nature's way of keeping your keyboard clean.

This post may be your all time high payout.

Upvoted.

This comment gave me a good chuckle. Thanks.

You did it! One STEEMbillionaire, coming right up!

Beautiful. "How the dead fly?" that is what I think of when I see this piece of art. Well done I think flies everywhere will back me when I say. "That's some good shit." Keep up the hard work @mynameisbrian! If you get time check out my latest post, i snagged a interview with ned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05