Sort:  

Calling @blocktrades. You needed to see this.

Hey @ned. Glad to see you active and having some fun on steemit lately 👍

i share the coffee love of blocktrades since i cant do latte art myself yet love watching it.
wish i could make a post like this one, but best i get of my coffee pics is:

Breathtaking! How do you continue to do it day after day?

Wrong question @ats-david.

Why do you continue to do it day after day?

SERIOUSLY! WHY!?

Hmm...let's see how I can answer this.

It has to be just right so that I can attract some comment upvoters.

OK...I've got it!

Because Steemit is the greatest social media platform, EVER! It's revolutionary and it's going to change the world!

YES ! well said , that's my boy !
littlewhale13s.png

Beautiful! I love the way you let the foam blend into the overall design with such devastating spontaneity. Can we expect more like this?

Nope. No more.

Nice shot! Glad you are pushing the #coffee tag which -in my opinion - deserves much more attention...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77