Go to prepare birthday gift #20

in #photography7 years ago

Let's see how we prepare Vietnamese birthday presents to better understand our Vietnamese culture!

Watch this video:

She ARRANGES FLOWERS and sells them at the market.

Watch this video:

She was very happy. We have a good dinner and happy birthday night.

Hope you enjoyed my post! As always, I appreciate your upvote if you liked my post, be sure to follow for more updates and leave a comment to let me know what you think!

Sort:  

Upvote and comments

thank you !

wow - such great pictures! @mymancan

Thank you !

Amazing photography, welcome to the community! @mymancan

Well done post thanks for sharing @mymancan

I like it, thanks for sharing @mymancan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67731.65
ETH 3780.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51