Sauna Anyone // Chalet Photoshoot

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
How's going?

Sauna 2.JPG

If you follow me for a while, you know I'm a freelance filmmaker but I also shoot photography as you can see in this photoshoot.

Sauna 1.JPG

This (new) Chalet is located in Morillon, France in the french ski resort of Le Grand Massif.

Chambre 2.JPG

3 massive bedrooms on the first floor.

Chambre 1.JPG

Chambre 3.JPG

Ski trip in the Alps this winter? Let me know, I will make sure to have a good deal for you ;)

Cuisine 1.JPG

Salon 1.JPG

Come on, I'm sure you wanna try that Sauna!

Glad to show you all a little piece of my last work.
If you are looking for a photographer or a filmmaker, let me know in the comment below!

You can watch my videos on @dtube right here:
https://d.tube/v/mylifeisnotbad/hvdydb8q

It's great to be inspired & helped by @curie @steemitbloggers @c-squared & @dcooperation on my @steemit blog!
Hope you guys will like it!

Have a great day!

@mylifeisnotbad

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures, make you want to be there to relax a bit.

Thanks a lot !
Cosy, isn't it?
Can't wait to have some days off to live the dream there ! ^^

Seems like a perect place tochillman.
Although I don't enjoy the heat.

Posted using Partiko Android

More than that 👌

Whoah, I'd love to stay there! Looks really nice and cozy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71