Photography 1: Children's Park

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180210_183034.jpg

While I spent my time talking to my special someone, I took a chance to take a picture with these 3 young people, chilling out as they were on the monkey bar sitting, laying on top, the other one was playfully standing on the ground and there one was with his guitar, expressing their feelings through the song they sing. Maybe they expressed it to their love ones along with the beautiful view in this area called Children's Park surrounded by big trees and lights sparkling like stars with a very quiet evening. Since Valentine's day is approaching, it seemed like the moment we had with my partner had been sweetly serenaded by them.


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif









Sort:  

Wow hahaha alams na, 😂😂

Bleee 😛😛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29