A Collections of Sunset Photos / 你们不敢多看的日落的照片

in #photography8 years ago

I took some pictures yesterday afternoon, very dazzling, I think you will not dare to look at a long time, the photo is taken through my glasses, so this effect is
这几张照片是昨天下午4点和5点多拍的,很刺眼,我想你一定不敢长时间看,照片拍摄是透过我的眼镜,所以就是这个效果



You dare not look at the photos for a long time











The human eye for a long time to see the sun, 1 minute to feel the sun will change color, and then a long time to see, you quickly become blind
人眼长时间看太阳,看1分钟感觉太阳会变色,再长时间看,你就快变瞎了

Sort:  

Hey @myfirst nice pics ;) have a look to my last post, you could help maybe!

Cheers

Thank you, You should ask @fishingvideos, he is the most clear and understanding of all the fish,ha ha, upvoted your post!

Ok thank you :)

Wonderful sunset! I especially like the 3rd and 4th picture.

thank you very much

还不错,有种意境。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45