Dream by the poolside

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_0061-2.jpg

This photo was taken at my older apartment next to the pool there. This used to be my favorite evening hangout spot. Cool breeze and so serene.

Sort:  

I can see why it would be your favorite hang out spot the plants and colors and a pool whats not to love

looking forward to seeing more of your posts

Thank you:) Yes, it takes away all my stress.

That's a good thing
Photography is my stress reliever 😎

I enjoy photography too. But becomes stressful when battery icon starts blinking haha :)

Ohh yes me to so I now have spares :)

I should buy some too.

It is a good idea always carry at least 3 with me

Congrats @mydivathings. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-8th-july-2017-201778t171424834z

Nice shot.

Thank you for your kind words.

Amazing pic! great colors in this shot! Followed!!

Superb post very interesting Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39