The View of Coconut Trees in My Village

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Everyone My Steemian Friends

IMG_4145.jpg

It's okay for many people to be proud of living in the city. It may be that many people feel the luck of living in a city that is all-round and well-developed. But for me there was no place as beautiful as this place, where when the foot stepped on the ground it instantly faded away from the exhaustion of the soul. That is the village. When we are in Desan there are many beautiful scenery in the village. The typical atmosphere and beautiful scenery of the village like this almost never fails to treat souls made tired by city life. On weekends, I was in my village, I went around exploring beautiful spots for me to capture into my camera's memory. this is one of the objects that I captured using the Canon M100 camera. Hopefully you like the picture that I shared.

IMG_4146.jpg

IMG_4147.jpg

6m26ag2msd.png

Simpang Buloh, 10 December 2018
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Hunter.png

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46