You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TO COPE WITH THE HF CHANGES ENJOY SOME BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHS!

in #photography5 years ago

I haven't written a comment in your post for a long time. I really like your job. and I have followed your new account, sir. A few days ago my post was downvote by an unknown account. even though I did not violate. all the writings and drawings are my own.

Sort:  

remember do not use bid-bots or self vote. I am not sure why they gave people a couple of free downvotes. It is definitely being abused. Thank you for visiting again.

When the curation project begins we will use posts from the post promotion channel. Just in case I sent you an invite to the server.

I have never used bid-bot in my post. And I also submitted a clarification of the same that downvote my post, unfortunately they were just silent and did not answer it.

you can check my post 4 days ago.

I see the downvote. I upvoted so it replaced the little they took. I see nothing wrong with your post. Possible use of tags? I am not familiar with all of what you used

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00