Macrophotography || the beauty of wild plants in the lens

in #photography5 years ago

20190728_114658_edited.jpeg

Hello steemians photography lover..
This time I only distributed one piece of photography macro to you all. I got this picture when I went to my family's garden in the yard. As usual, before I go somewhere, I always have a plan and leave time to take any photos. That day, the atmosphere was very good for taking small objects with a camera or commonly called photography macro. I started to look around for the object. Actually there are many objects that I get. But this is the only good result. Therefore I try to share with all of you. This picture is a fern shoot out of the trunk. I think this is great for inclusion in my personal collection album. I took this picture using a Samsung Galaxy J510FN smartphone camera and Macro lens. Hope you like it.

Kali ini saya hanya membagikan satu lembar photography macro kepada anda semua. Gambar ini saya dapatkan ketika saya pergi kekebun milik keluarga saya dikampung halaman. Seperti biasa, sebelum aku pergi ke suatu tempat, aku selalu memiliki rencana dan menyisakan waktu untuk memotret apa saja. Hari itu, suasananya sangat bagus untuk mengambil objek-objek kecil dengan kamera atau biasa disebut dengan photography macro. Saya pun mulai berkeliling mencari objeknya. Sebenarnya ada banyak objek yang saya dapatkan. Tapi hanya ini yang bagus hasilnya. Maka dari itu saya mencoba membagikan kepada anda semua. Gambar ini merupakan pucuk pakis yang keluar dari batangnya. Saya pikir ini sangat bagus untuk dimasukkan ke album koleksi pribadi saya. Gambar ini saya ambil dengan menggunakan kamera smartphone samsung galaxy J510FN dan lensa Macro. Semoga anda menyukainya.

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
Sort:  

Hello, @my451r.

Thank you for submitting your contribution to the realityhubs platform.

This is a nice photography post but I consider the content to be unsuitable for this platform as it is not a review post which is what this platform is based on.

We hope to get more contributions from you, however in your future posts please adhere to submit posts that are suitable to be described as realityhubs content.

Thank you, best wishes

what's the problem you downvote my post. Is photography supported on your platform? even though my plan is to invest here after I discuss with @abduhawab or this incident, I did not invest because your platform does not suit me.

to @reality.curate please take the prize that I got on my post which is tagged realityhub .. I am not interested .. later I will send a reward to your account. please remove the flag. karen will affect my post on steemit.WTF

Hi, @my451r. I apologize for the inconvenience. But I am afraid, @gotgame is right. I strongly suggest that you read this article: https://www.realityhubs.com/realityhubs/@realityhubs.info/update-tips-and-guides-to-contribute-on-realityhubs to learn more about the kind of content that is accepted on realityhubs.

Cheers!

I have read it. I think with no problems with my posts. I explained in full. with what I take pictures. even if it's just a photo. but it's real .. you already know me and chat with each other on discord. wassalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95