Goldenhourphotography panorama at the Beach Ujong Blang, Lhokseumawe, Aceh

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image
View Large Image Click to Picture

Saleum Peuhaba..

Hello everyone steemians, meet me again @my451r, on this occasion, I will show you some panoramic pictures of the sunset on the west end.

Halo semuanya steemian, berjumpa lagi dengan saya @my451r, pada kesempatan ini, aku akan menunjukkan padamu beberapa gambar panorama matahari terbenam di ujung barat.

Yesterday afternoon I deliberately went to the edge of the sea, my goal was only to see the panorama of the sunset, that day I was very lucky to be able to witness an extraordinary moment. The time is to hunt the sunset on the west end of the beach Ujong Blang, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

Kemarin sore saya sengaja pergi ke tepi laut, tujuan saya hanya untuk melihat panorama matahari terbenam, hari itu aku sangat beruntung dapat menyaksikan sebuah moment yang menakjubkan. Moment tersebut adalah detik-detik matahari terbenam di ujung barat pantai Ujong Blang, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

image
View Large Image Click to Picture

As usual, I never forget to bring my camera, when I see the sun will soon disappear from the sight of humans and emit yellow light so that it displays a very beautiful panorama.

Seperti biasa, saya tidak pernah lupa membawa kamera saya, ketika saya melihat matahari akan segera hilang dari pandangan manusia dan memancarkan cahaya kuning sehingga menampilkan panorama yang sangat indah.

image
View Large Image Click to Picture

I also took a camera and tripod which I had prepared before I left to go to this beach. I started shooting from various angles to get the results that I wanted.

Saya pun mengambil kamera dan tripod yang telah saya siapkan sebelum saya berangkat pergi ke tepi pantai ini. Saya mulai memotret dari berbagai sudut untuk mendapatkan hasil yang seperti yang saya inginkan.

As we all know, the moment the sun sets where the people who are hobbies about photography, moments like those often rushed to be recorded into the camera lens, there they get a very spectacular view with the illusion of cloud that is penetrated by the twilight of the sun, with various dimensions of color , there the photographers can create illusions by playing the color of the light that is emitted by the sun when it will sink.

Seperti kita ketahui, moment matahari tenggelam dimana para orang yang hobbynya tentang photografi, moment seperti yang sering di buru untuk di rekam kedalam lensa kamera, disana mereka mendapat sebuah pemandangan yang sangat spektakuler dangan ilusi awan yang di tembusi cahaya matahari senja, dengan berbagai dimensi warna, disana para fotografer bisa menciptakan ilusi dengan memainkan warna dari cahaya yang di pancarkan oleh matahari disaat dia akan terbenam.

image
View Large Image Click to Picture

image
View Large Image Click to Picture

In this place, I as a photography who is still very amateur in using the camera, I tried to play some color settings on the camera so I got results like the picture that I showed in this post.

Ditempat ini, saya sebagai photography yang masih sangat amatir dalam penggunaan kamera, saya mencoba memainkan beberapa pengaturan warna di kamera sehingga saya mendapatkan hasil yang seperti gambar yang saya tunjukkan pada post ini.

image
View Large Image Click to Picture

And here are some pictures that I can take into my camera lens, and enjoy the results of my camera shots that I offer to you all.

Dan inilah beberapa gambar yang saya dapat mengambadikan kedalam lensa kamera saya, dan selamat menikmati hasil bidikan kamera saya yang saya persembahkan untuk anda semua.

image
View Large Image Click to Picture

6m26ag2msd.png

CategoryGoldenhourphotography
SettingsISO - 100 f/6.3 1/500 sec
CameraCanon Eos M100
LensKIT EF-M15-45 IS STM
LocationUjong Blang, Atjeh, Indonesia
Photographer@my451r
Date&dayWednesday, August 29, 2018

6m26ag2msd.png

SIMPANG BULOH, 29 August 2018
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Hunter.png

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

menarik sekali hasilnya. memang sebuah momen yang bagus yang sempat di abadikan @my451r

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-29T11:21:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 355.65/200.00
Total Photos: 56
Total comments: 13
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Dramatic clouds you are awesome Photographer. Good work. You can appreciate my work also.

wah..keren euy..

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks friend

No Medicine..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50