Steemit Photo Challenge - 2018 - Animal Portrait - Entry 1 - Mao 猫

in #photography7 years ago

DSC00266-1.jpg

This lovely cat is feral believe it or not! Taken during my recent trip to China, this feline survives and indeed, thrives living amongst the apartment towers and parks in eastern China.
I was also most impressed with the resolution of my new camera (thanks Steemit!) this image has been cropped severely from the full photo, just couldn't get any closer with a 10-20mm wide angle lens!


Gear: Sony A7R III, Sigma 10-20mm Wide angle, Post: Lightroom CC

Sort:  

A very perfect post.
I like..
thanks for sharing

Verygood shoot @mweich

Nice post ! I resteemed thisnpost.

Thanks @yasu24, will you be joining the contest too?

I knew about the contest for the first time. First of all, I would like to participate in a picture of the landscape

@jamtaylor puts up the announcement posts and such so follow him and you should see the next one in your feed. Landscape themes do come up!

Thank you.

The wild cat seems to be looking up at you in portrait. She looks very sweet even in the wild. I love them. Success always for you @mweich. 😊

Thanks for the support @rizasukma!

You are welcome my friend 😊

So cute! I love those kinda "Heinz 57" cats

Yeah, they're great, closer to the original, same with dogs.

Wow nice and a Sony A7R3, awesome!

Thank you, I still have to learn how to get the most out of it, but I'll certainly have tons of fun doing that! :)

bro
nice post ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78