Maple Tree - 紅葉

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_7148-1.jpg
Japanese maple, Momiji, is a very vibrant tree! While it doesn't produce syrup as a sugar maple does, they are very popular for their spectacular beauty in the fall. In the spring the vivid green of the new leaves is also particularly beautiful! (click to enlarge!)
日本のもみじはとても鮮やかな木ですね!メープルシロップは作れないですがこの木の人気はやっぱり秋の変色です!忘れていけないよ!春にも生き生きの緑も奇麗です。(クリックで大きく見れる!)

I also took a few shots with my trusty 50mm f1.8 lens!
信用ができるの50mm f1.8レンズでいくつかの写真を撮りました。
IMG_7151-1.jpg

Bokeh! ボケ!
IMG_7166-1.jpg



Thank you for taking time to view my photographs.
If you like: please upvote and comment,
I try my best to respond to all of the comments on my posts!
Resteem if you think your own followers would appreciate this post.

写真をご覧になっていただいたありがとうございました。
よかったらアップやコメントして下さい!
自分のフォロワーはこれが好きそうなら是非リスチームしてください。

Sort:  

awesome very colourful tree liked

Maple trees are so beautiful. Especially in autumn when the leaves are so colorful.

They certainly are! Thanks @andrejprochazka!

Wonderful photos. The momiji are fully turned here too and I am loving them. Absolutely the best time for photography in Japan.

It certainly is! Hopefully, I'll find some nice shots on the weekend!

Awesome colourful tree. .nicely

Thank you very much @sufian143!

very beautiful pictures. Where did you take thoe pictures?

The one maple tree at the school I work at! There's another but all the leaves have fallen off it already.

Ic, I’m finding some place for this week but mostly fall down, I think.

There's still a fair few maples that have leaves on them, and now the oaks and other leafy trees are changing too. I think the larger parks in Osaka will have a good variety of different kinds of trees. Banpaku-koen, Tsurumirokuchi and so on. Don't forget small temples and such, they often have a nice tree or two, as I'm sure you know already. Good luck!

I went to Banpaku Park 2 weeks ago, It was very nice scene .

おーきれいにボケていますね。素晴らしい写真です。

ありがとう!その50mmレンズは安かったがボケはすごくいい。

The leaves are very beautiful my friend.

Yeah, no bugs to take pictures of these days! Thank you for your support @rizasukma!

You are welcome my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78