Kyoto Illumination in Nantan - 京都イルエール

in #photography6 years ago

On a cold weekend I headed out to the countryside in Kyoto, a surprisingly large prefecture; is not just the city of Kyoto. The Kyoto Illumination display is set up in Nantan, about an hour from Osaka.
寒い週末で京都の田舎、南丹に京都のイルミエールを見に行きました。大阪から弱一時間くらいかかった。

Hundreds of thousands of LEDs were used, they were also connected to some computer controls which were used to animate them and sync that again to music about every 30 minutes.
10数万LEDが使われている、30分こと、コンピューターで音楽に合わせてアニメイトの光のショーもできました。
IMG_7181-1.jpg

IMG_7214-1.jpg
This year was an aquarium theme.
今年、水族館のテーマでした。
IMG_7215-1.jpg

IMG_7222-1.jpg

I don't know what kind of fish this is:
これは何の魚が分からん:
IMG_7208-1.jpg
Some more traditional displays were also present, such as the above pig and this display of snowmen:
もちろん、伝統的なディスプレイもありました。上の豚ちゃんと下の雪ダルマたちも!
IMG_7227-1.jpg

There was also a LED tunnel and this time, @noopu I managed to get a decent shot!
ここもLEDトネルがあって@noopuさん、今度写真ができましたよ!
IMG_7231-1.jpg


Thank you for taking time to view my photographs.
If you like: please upvote and comment,
I try my best to respond to all of the comments on my posts!
Resteem if you think your own followers would appreciate this post.

写真をご覧になっていただいたありがとうございました。
よかったらアップやコメントして下さい!
自分のフォロワーはこれが好きそうなら是非リスチームしてください 。

Sort:  

wow so beautiful shot you bro

LEDトンネルの写真、眩しいぐらいキラキラしてますね~^^
魚のイルミネーションは、くじらかな?

そうです、木の下はクジラでした、あそこのアーチの向こう側は魚やウミガメもありました。
トンネルのライトペイントイングは面白かった、動きがなかったらただの無数のLEDです。

Love the two shots with the ships.

Thanks, haha, I had to wait until most of the LEDs on the ships were turned off!

いやあ素敵な光景ですね。
幻想的できれいです。

ありがとう!
イルミエールのデザイナーたちは想像力をよく使いましたね!

京都にもこんな大規模なイルミネーションやるところがあるんですね。京都市民なのに知らなかったです。ただ、うちからも意外と遠いんですよね。

そうですね、京都は本当に広い!京都市から神戸のイルミエールの方が行きやすいでしょうか?

Really Nicely Photography..

Thank you for your support @sufian143.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59